All the Cards from Rebecca’s Card Challenge

Well, I’m back at home and it is now time to show you what Rebecca, Anita and I made while we were on our trip!  First, here are two more pictures of what Rebecca and Anita packed.  It will give you an idea of which items we were limited to for Rebecca’s Card Challenge.

Craft Supplies for the Craft Challenge

Craft Supplies for the Craft Challenge

Craft Supplies for the Card Challenge

Craft Supplies for the Card Challenge

This post is going to have very little type and a lot of pictures, so here goes!  These are ALL the cards we made. Remember – you may always click any photo to make it larger if it’s too small to see.

All the cards Rebecca, Anita & I made!

All the cards Rebecca, Anita & I made!

Not all of the cards we made were compliant.  What I mean is we are crafters, so naturally we visited a few craft stores and made cards with the purchases.  Only cards made with Rebecca and Anita’s items brought from home were considered “compliant.”  So, the close-ups I will show you below are all the ones that are being entered in Rebecca’s Card Challenge.  Here’s where we’d love to have you get involved.  I will caption the cards (in random order) with a number.  Please comment below with your top 5 favorites, #1 being your very favorite card.  Thank you!!  In a few days after I receive some votes, I will reveal who made the cards.

Card 1

Card 1

Card 2

Card 2

Card 3

Card 3

Card 4

Card 4

Card 5

Card 5

Card 6

Card 6

Card 7

Card 7

Card 8

Card 8

Card 9

Card 9

Card 10

Card 10

Card 11

Card 11

Card 12

Card 12

Card 13

Card 13

Card 14

Card 14

Thanks ~ in advance ~ for your votes!  They really do matter, so please vote below and let me know your top 5 cards, in order from favorite (1) to less favorite (5).  🙂

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angie
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 21:33:47

    8. 3. 4. 9. 10

    Reply

  2. Amanda
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 23:30:04

    2 (love, love, love the birdie! – can’t make that one big though *frown*)
    6 (I like these colors best for the dragon fly)
    10 (pretty and simple… love it)
    1 (just enough… but not too busy)
    12 (for the creativity! but the unfinished flower messes with my symmetry disorder – lol)

    Reply

  3. Deborah
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 05:55:15

    Oh wow, this is so hard to choose. I love all of them, but I am a nut for quilling, so here goes:

    3, 8, 5, 2, 4

    Reply

  4. Danielle
    Jun 18, 2010 @ 09:49:07

    1st: Card 10

    2nd: Card 6

    3rd: Card 5

    4th: Card 3

    5th: Card 2

    Reply

  5. Rebecca
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 20:00:30

    Don’t know if I should vote since I was there but since it’s been a couple weeks since I’ve seen these and you get a different feel from photos than in person, I thought I’d vote anyway. However, I don’t have an order (other than as they appear)… 2, 3, 8, 9, 13

    Reply

  6. michelle
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 20:44:38

    Hi Stephanie, the cards I liked the best, in no particular order are:
    1,3,9,10,and 14. Have fun, Michelle

    Reply

  7. April
    Jun 27, 2010 @ 21:57:54

    3, 5, 8, 10, 7 in that order.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

