Let’s Check out my CTMH Goodie Box!

UPDATE – FRIDAY NIGHT, JULY9TH: I uploaded the video for the fourth time and that seemed to be the charm!  If you tried to view it and it didn’t work, please try again now.  Thanks!

– * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *- * – *-

If you follow my blog, you may have noticed I’ve mentioned my friend Christine David in a few posts.  She is my Consultant for Close to My Heart (CTMH) acrylic stamps and crafting products.  I don’t want to be a consultant because I have a job (self-employed full-time real estate broker), so I told Christine I just want to be her best customer.  🙂

Sometimes I joke that I do everything my friend Christine David tells me to, so when she told her Twitter followers and Facebook friends about June 30th’s Close to My Heart (CTMH) Goodie Box, I had to buy it.  All month long it was “Jackpot June” and CTMH sold discounted products with give-aways and “goodie boxes” of random products at deep discounts.  Think of this goodie box as a grab bag of random, useful craft supplies.  So, I placed my order for a deeply discounted (58% off, I believe) box of fun crafting supplies on June 30th.  The holiday weekend delayed my Priority Mail delivery, and it finally arrived today!

I took a cue from Christine and made a video of what arrived in the box today, so please click the video below if you’d like to check it out.  Some great things came in my goodie box, but I am eager to meet with other crafters to swap some duplicate items I already had but received again.

Thanks for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

