Five Silver and Red Snowflake Cards

The other day I shared my silver and blue snowflake cards and today I’d like to share my red and blue snowflake cards with you.  I don’t think much of an explanation is needed, but please post a comment if you have any questions about the materials used in any one of the cards.

 

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card with Decorative Accents

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card with Decorative Accents

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card with Silver Accent

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card with Silver Accent

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card with Ribbon

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card with Ribbon

Simple Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card

Simple Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card on White

Red and Silver Embossed Snowflake Card on White

Thanks for reading my blog – I am so thankful for all my blog-readers! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

