Video Demonstration: Making a Card with the Cricut Expression

Hello everyone!  I hope all my blog readers had a wonderful Christmas and enjoyed time with family and close friends.  Did you get any craft-related goodies from Santa?  I received two cartidges from my Cricut Expression machine: Straight from the Nest and “Just Because” Cards – and check out the price right now – $26.45!! I was so excited to have another card-making cartridge that I made a how-to video showing exactly how to make cards with the Cricut.  I very rarely make a card completely with my Cricut because I like the freedom of designing a card with just one or a few Cricut cut-outs, but I like the way this card turned out.  Those Cricut cartridge designers really knew what they were doing when they came up with all of those adorable cards!

 

"Bloom" Cricut Card

"Bloom" Cricut Card

 

Here is the video I made for you:

Thanks for watching and reading!  🙂

Leave a Reply

