Mojo Monday Card Challenge 172

*** We interrupt this Depeche Mode card blog streak to bring you my Monday Mojo 172 Card Challenge Card! ***

Since Jayma got me hooked on this weekly card challenge, it has become a lot of fun and now I’ve roped two more friends into doing these challenges with me.  Last night I was at Rebecca‘s house and we worked on the challenge card together and had a great time.  It felt good to create with a friend and work on something creative.

Here is the sketch I was working from:

 

Mojo Monday Card Challenge 172

Mojo Monday Card Challenge 172

Here is the card I made – and this time, the card challenge will have a few prizes, so that’s exciting that I have a small possibility of winning something!

 

 

"Thinking of You" Mojo Card Challenge 172

"Thinking of You" Mojo Card Challenge 172

I used DCWV “The Natural” cardstock stack and DCWV “The Linen Closet” premium matstack paper along with some Spellbinders scallop circle die and a corduroy button from Stampin’ Up!  I also used some pretty pearls and a stamped sentiment, both from CTMH.  Thanks for reading my blog!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julee
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 10:56:45

    So soft and pretty! Thanks for playing Mojo
    Monday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

