Leslie Briskman’s “SOLD” Card

I met Leslie Briskman through Twitter and Tom Ferry in August 2009 and we connected as Twitter buddies and hope to meet face to face someday.  Last February, I made her a special card to surprise her and let her know I think she is special.  She is a real estate broker (or “real estate rawk star,” as she likes to say)  near Palm Springs, CA and she’s a real sweetheart and a HUGE Packers fan!

Here is the card I made her with stickers, toothpicks, a picture I printed from Facebook, rhinestones, glitter, markers, Glossy Accents and my Cricut Expression machine:

 

Leslie Briskman's "Sold" Card

Leslie Briskman's "Sold" Card

 

That big orange thing on her lapel is a Twitter name badge like the one our friend Ric Dizon made for us.  It’s a magnetic name tag we can wear to “tweet-ups.”  🙂

Thanks for stopping by to read my blog post.

Leave a Reply

