Friendship Cards

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Yesterday I made three cards using a stack of coordinating cardstock from the glittery Garden Party collection by DCWV and thought I’d share them with you before I mailed them to my girl friends. I also used American Crafts MiniMarks “Mail Phrases” rub-on transfers and some pretty CTMH Foundry Flourishes that Christine David challenged me to use.

I have to say, I have a hard time just making random cards. My cards really seem to come together best when I’m designing them with the recipient in mind. I hope my friends enjoy these cards, made from the heart.

Just a Note to Say Hello

Just a Note to Say Hello

A Friend Always

A Friend Always

Thanks So Much

Thanks So Much

I hope these cards have inspired your creativity, and thank you for checking out my blog! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tina
    Mar 18, 2011 @ 07:16:46

    I absolutely LOVE them. The color combinations are GORGEOUS! They are like the colors I want to put together in my front room. Great job for no specific purpose 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

