I’m Sew Glad We’re Friends!

Have you seen the adorable button emboss/die “Sizzlet” from Sizzix?  For whatever reason, I have been itching for a way to cut and emboss my own paper buttons from any kind of cardstock or paper.  I finally found that Sizzix sells one such die at JoAnn’s (and other stores) and through Stampin’ Up!  When I picked up my button die a few months ago, I was excited to try it out.  Here is the card I made using a dress form from Lawn Fawn’s Sew Lovely stamp set, Copic markers, and some adorable “Material Girl” paper from Cosmo Cricket.

Sew Glad We're Friends!

Sew Glad We're Friends!

Thank you for reading my blog post and enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

