Handy Man and Mr. Fix-It Cards

Do you have a handy man or Mr. Fix-It in your life?  Here are some of my latest cards that I may inspire your next thank you, birthday or Father’s Day card with a definitively masculine flair.

This mustache and beard paper from DCWV makes me laugh!  I don’t recall who makes these fun dimensional stickers, so I am sorry for not posting a link.  The brads that resembles screws are from Eyelet Outlet – they have an INCREDIBLE selection of brads and eyelets!

Bearded Handy Man Card

Bearded Handy Man Card

This card and the bumped up sentiment in the center were also made with the DCWV “The Guy Stack” cardstock.  I really love this paper collection and it’s nice to be able to whip up some guy cards easily.  The brads were also from the Eyelet Outlet.

Mr. Fix-It Card

Mr. Fix-It Card

Thanks for stopping by to read my blog post.  Without my readers, I’d just be talking to myself.  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ai Lin
    May 26, 2011 @ 19:03:58

    Stephanie, thanks for sharing this card. I’ve never seen the Guy Stack from DCWV but I will certainly buy it the next time I see it. It is a wonderful idea to have a ready stack of this because I always have almost nothing to make cards for a guy! Thanks for teaching me so much….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

