Birthday Cupcake Wishes

I really enjoy using my Cricut Wild Card and Just Because cartridges.  I used them to make these two cupcake birthday cards and I even made matching envelopes!  I hope the recipient of the first card received it in the mail OK with that patterned paper.  It’s hard to see, but I used Glossy Accents to make the cherry shiny and Stickles to add the pink sprinkles.  The fun Decorative Label punch is from Stampin’ Up!

Stephen's Cupcake Card

Stephen's Cupcake Card

Check out the cute candles on this envelope!

Cupcake Card & Envelope

Cupcake Card & Envelope

Natalie's Card

Natalie's Card

Here’s a close-up of the gems / sprinkles:

BLING!

BLING!

Thanks for reading my blog, Cupcake! 🙂

Leave a Reply

