My Paper-Crafts Blog Has Moved!

This will be my last post from this website because I have moved my blog to a new and improved location:

www.CardsByStephanie.com

Thank you so much for visiting my blog and sharing your comments since March 2010.  You’ve made blogging fun because you interact and use my blog.  I’m very excited about the new capabilities offered on my new site, so if you’re an email subscriber, RSS blog reader, or if you’ve bookmarked my site – please visit Cards by Stephanie for new content as well as all of my old blog posts.  I invite you to subscribe to blog at the new location and… I’ll see you there!

Leave a Reply

